Staff Directory

Palencia Elementary 2015-2016

Name
Position (Click HERE for a listing of staff by position)
Phone/Voicemail Email
Anderson, Allen Principal 904.547.4010 andersa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Peralta, Catherine Assistant Principal 904.547.4010 catherine.peralta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Boyer, Staci Secretary/Bookkeeper 904.547.4013 staci.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raikes, Shannon Guidance Counselor 904.547.4010 shannon.raikes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Williams, Cindy Data Operator/Registrar 904.547.4017 cindyann.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Solms, Susan Receptionist 904.547.4010 susan.solms@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Damiano, Kathleen Food Service Manager damiank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mitidieri, Rick Maintenance Manager 904.547.4016 rick.mitidieri@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ackerman, John Teacher, Grade 2 ackermj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ayrish, Shannon Library Media Specialist shannon.ayrish@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Banks, Jessica Teacher, Kindergarten jessica.banks@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Batenhorst, Katherine Speech katherine.batenhorst@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozard, Stephanie Teacher, Grade 4 harts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brim, Amy Gifted Rsource Teacher  amy.brim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brooks, Alison Physical Therapist brooksa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brougham, Jenny Teacher, PE broughj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brown, Rebecca Teacher, Grade 2 brownr2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caldwell, Heather Teacher, ESE heather.caldwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caronna, Dawn Teacher, Grade 2 caronnd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carnall, Tori Teacher, K – 2 Tori.Carnall@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Case, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 2 casej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Craig, Alison Teacher, Grade 2 alison.craig@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Crecco, Nicole Teaacher, Grade 3 nicole.crecco@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Katrina Teacher, Grade 2 davisk3@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Degutis, Lisa Media Paraprofessional lisa.degutis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Delatorre, Sabrina Teacher, ESE sabrina.delatorre@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Devane, Elizabeth Teacher, Grade 1 martha.devane@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dowdie, Kate Teacher, Music dowdiek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Downs, Courtney Teacher, Grade 1 courtney.downs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eberhardt, Kristin Teacher, Kindergarten Kristin.Eberhardt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Edwards, Sarah Teacher, Grade 5 sarah.edwards@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erney, Angela Teacher, Kindergarten angela.erney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Farnum, Sean Teacher, Grade 3 farnums@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Garcia, Nicole Nurse nicole.garcia@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gaspar, Kristin Teacher, Grade 2 kristin.gaspar@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Groleau, Beth Teacher, Grade 4 Beth.Groleau@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hackney, Sharon Instructional Literacy Coach hacknes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haden, Julie Teacher, Grade 1 julie.haden@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Holmes, Joanna Teacher, Grade 5 holmesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Honeycutt, Marci Teacher, Grades 3 – 5 Marcia.Honeycutt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Isbell, Heather Teacher, Grade 3 isbellh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jackson, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 1 jacksoj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
James, Sarah Teacher, Grade 5 sarah.james@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Janice Occupational Therapist janice.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kastor, Ginger Teacher, Kindergarten kastorg@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kerekes, Cheryl Teacher, Kindergarten kerekec@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirby, Kim Speech kirbyk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Klauk, Shanna Teacher, Grade 4 shanna.klauk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kusiak, Kathryn Teacher, Grade 4 kusiakk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lear, Laurie Teacher, Grade 1 laurie.lear@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ledford, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 1 ledforj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marrinan, Sue Teacher, Grade 5 suzanne.marrinan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Murrell, Abra Guidance Clerk  abra.murrell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mercurio, Debbie IT Specialist mercurd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Odom, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 3 Jennifer.Odom@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Royal, Rebecca Teacher, Grade 4 rebecca.royal@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Simpson, Laura Teacher, Grade 3 simpsol@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Leigh Ann Teacher, Kindergarten stewarl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wadsworth, Amanda  Teacher, Grade 5 fedaka@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wardley, Jamie Teacher, Art jamie.wardley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Worthington, Hali Teacher, Grade 4 hali.worthington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Worthington, Katrina Teacher, Grade 3 katrina.worthington@stjohns.k12.fl.us