Staff Directory

Palencia Elementary 2015-2016

Name
Position (Click HERE for a listing of staff by position)
Phone/Voicemail Email
Anderson, Allen Principal 904.547.4010 andersa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fuller, Angela Assistant Principal 904.547.4010 angela.fuller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Boyer, Staci Secretary/Bookkeeper 904.547.4013 Staci.Boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raikes, Shannon Guidance Counselor 904.547.4010 shannon.raikes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Williams, Cindy Data Operator/Registrar 904.547.4017 cindyann.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Solms, Susan Receptionist 904.547.4010 susan.solms@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Damiano, Kathleen Food Service Manager   damiank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mitidieri, Rick Maintenance Manager 904.547.4016 rick.mitidieri@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ackerman, John Teacher, Grade 2   ackermj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Allen, Erin Teacher   erin.allen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ayrish, Shannon Library Media Specialist   shannon.ayrish@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Banks, Jessica Teacher, Kindergarten   jessica.banks@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozard, Stephanie Teacher, Grade 3   harts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brooks, Alison Physical Therapist   brooksa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brougham, Jenny Teacher, PE   broughj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brown, Rebecca Teacher, Grade 2   brownr2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caldwell, Heather Teacher, ESE   heather.caldwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Campbell, Vanessa Teacher   vanessa.campbell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caronna, Dawn Teacher, Grade 2   caronnd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Case, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 2   casej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cobb, Victoria Associate, Grade 1   victoria.cobb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cooper, Elizabeth Teacher, Grade 5   coopere2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Katrina Teacher, Grade 2   davisk3@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Degutis, Lisa Media Paraprofessional   lisa.degutis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Delatorre, Sabrina Teacher, ESE   sabrina.delatorre@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Devane, Elizabeth Teacher, Grade 1   elizabeth.devane@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dowdie, Kate Teacher, Music   dowdiek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Downs, Courtney Teacher, Grade 1   courtney.downs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dueker, Kelly Teacher, Grade 5   kelly.dueker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eberhardt, Kristin Teacher, Kindergarten   Kristin.Eberhardt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Edwards, Sarah Teacher, Grade 5   sarah.edwards@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erney, Angela Teacher, Kindergarten   angela.erney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Farnum, Sean Teacher, Grade 3   farnums@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Garcia, Nicole Nurse    
Gaspar, Kristin Teacher, Grade 2   kristin.gaspar@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gros, Trisha Teacher, Grade 3   trisha.gros@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hackney, Sharon Instructional Literacy Coach   hacknes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haden, Julie Teacher, Grade 1   julie.haden@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Holmes, Joanna Teacher, Grade 5   holmesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Isbell, Heather Teacher, Grade 1   isbellh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jackson, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 1   jacksoj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
James, Sarah Teacher, Grade 4   sarah.james@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Janice Occupational Therapist   janice.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kastor, Ginger Teacher, Kindergarten   kastorg@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kerekes, Cheryl Teacher, Kindergarten   kerekec@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirby, Kim Speech   kirbyk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Klauk, Shanna Teacher, Grade 4   shanna.klauk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kusiak, Kathryn Teacher, Grade 4   kusiakk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lear, Laurie Teacher, Grade 1   laurie.lear@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ledford, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 1   ledforj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marrinan, Sue Teacher, Grade 5   suzanne.marrinan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Murrell, Abra Guidance Clerk    abra.murrell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mercurio, Debbie IT Specialist   mercurd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Odom, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 3   Jennifer.Odom@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Royal, Rebecca Teacher, Grade 4   rebecca.royal@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Simpson, Laura Teacher, Grade 3   simpsol@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Leigh Ann Teacher, Kindergarten   stewarl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Upchurch, Beth District Consult Teacher   beth.upchurch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wadsworth, Amanda  Teacher, Grade 5   fedaka@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wardley, Jamie Teacher, Art   jamie.wardley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Weston, Zach Teacher, Grade 4   zachary.weston@stjohns.k12.fl.us 
Worthington, Hali Teacher, Grade 3   hali.worthington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Worthington, Katrina Teacher, Grade 3   katrina.worthington@stjohns.k12.fl.us