Staff Directory

Palencia Elementary School 355 Palencia Village Drive, St. Augustine, Florida 904-547-4010

All applicants for positions at Palencia Elementary School must have an active application on file with the St. Johns County School District. All positions will be advertised through the PATS system of the St. Johns County School District.

Palencia Elementary Staff Directory

Name
Position (Click HERE for a listing of staff by position)
Phone/Voicemail Email
Anderson, Allen Principal 904.547.4012 andersa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Norwich, Melisa Assistant Principal 904.547.4014 norwicm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
LaBello, Sallie Secretary/Bookkeeper 904.547.4013 labells@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Williams, Cindy Data Operator/Registrar 904.547.4017 williac7@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Solms, Susan Receptionist 904.547.4010

susan.solms@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Damiano, Kathleen Food Service Manager damiank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Knight, Andy Maintenance Manager 904.547.4016 charles.knight@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ackerman, John Teacher, Grade 2 ackermj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ahrnsbrak, Megan Teacher, Grade 4 megan.ahrnsbrak@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Andrews, Eden Teacher, Associate eden.andrews@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ayrish, Shannon Library Media Specialist shannon.ayrish@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Banks, Jessica Teacher, Kindergarten jessica.banks@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Beaulieu, Janine Teacher, Grade 3 beaulij@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozard, Stephanie Teacher, Grade 3 harts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brooks, Alison Physical Therapist brooksa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brougham, Jenny Teacher, PE broughj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brown, Rebecca Teacher, Grade 2 brownr2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Case, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 2 casej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cook, Kathy Guidance Counselor kathy.cook@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cooper, Elizabeth Teacher, Grade 5 coopere2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caronna, Dawn Teacher, Grade 2 caronnd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Katrina Teacher, Grade 1 davisk3@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Degutis, Lisa Media Paraprofessional lisa.degutis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Delatorre, Sabrina Teacher, ESE sabrina.delatorre@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dempsey, Allison Teacher, Grade 3 dempsea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dowdie, Kate Teacher, Music dowdiek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Downs, Courtney Teacher, Associate courtney.downs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Edwards, Sarah Teacher, Grade 5 sarah.edwards@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Farnum, Sean Teacher, Grade 3 farnums@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fedak, Amanda Teacher, Grade 5 fedaka@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Groleau, Beth Teacher, Grade 4 groleab@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hackney, Sharon Instructional Literacy Coach hacknes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haden, Julie Teacher, Kindergarten julie.haden@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Holmes, Joanna Teacher, Grade 5 holmesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Isbell, Heather Teacher, Grade 1 isbellh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jackson, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 1 jacksoj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kastor, Ginger Teacher, Kindergarten kastorg@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Keisler, Heather Teacher, ESE keisleh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kerekes, Cheryl Teacher, Kindergarten kerekec@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirby, Kim Speech kirbyk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kusiak, Kathryn Teacher, Grade 4 kusiakk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ledford, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 1 ledforj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
LeFebvre, Cindy Teacher, Grade 1 cynthia.lefebvre@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Martin,Donna Guidance Clerk donna.martin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mercurio, Debbie IT Specialist mercurd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Olson, Bonnie Teacher, Associate olsonb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Palmatier, Jillian Teacher, Grade 1 jillian.palmatier@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Royal, Rebecca Teacher, Grade 4 rebecca.royal@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Simpson, Laura Teacher, Grade 4 simpsol@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stecher, Tierra Teacher, Grade 3 tierra.stecher@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Leigh Ann Teacher, Kindergarten stewarl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wilson, Denise Occupational Therapist wilsond2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wardley, Jamie Teacher, Art jamie.wardley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Worthington, Hali Teacher, Grade 2 hali.worthington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Worthington, Katrina Teacher, Grade 3 Katrina.Worthington@stjohns.k12.fl.us