Staff Directory

Palencia Elementary School 355 Palencia Village Drive, St. Augustine, Florida 904-547-4010

All applicants for positions at Palencia Elementary School must have an active application on file with the St. Johns County School District. All positions will be advertised through the JOBS system of the St. Johns County School District.

Palencia Elementary Staff Directory

Name
Position (Click HERE for a listing of staff by position)
Phone/Voicemail Email
Anderson, Allen Principal 904.547.4010 andersa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fuller, Angela Assistant Principal 904.547.4010 angela.fuller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
LaBello, Sallie Secretary/Bookkeeper 904.547.4013 labells@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Raikes, Shannon Guidance Counselor 904.547.4010 shannon.raikes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Williams, Cindy Data Operator/Registrar 904.547.4017 cindyann.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Solms, Susan Receptionist 904.547.4010

susan.solms@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Damiano, Kathleen Food Service Manager   damiank@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mitidieri, Rick Maintenance Manager 904.547.4016 rick.mitidieri@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ackerman, John Teacher, Grade 2   ackermj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ayrish, Shannon Library Media Specialist   shannon.ayrish@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Banks, Jessica Teacher, Kindergarten   jessica.banks@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bozard, Stephanie Teacher, Grade 2   harts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brooks, Alison Physical Therapist   brooksa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brougham, Jenny Teacher, PE   broughj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brown, Rebecca Teacher, Grade 2   brownr2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Case, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 3   casej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cooper, Elizabeth Teacher, Grade 3   coopere2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caronna, Dawn Teacher, Grade 2   caronnd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Katrina Teacher, Grade 1   davisk3@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Degutis, Lisa Media Paraprofessional   lisa.degutis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Delatorre, Sabrina Teacher, ESE   sabrina.delatorre@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dowdie, Kate Teacher, Music   dowdiek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Downs, Courtney Teacher, Grade 1   courtney.downs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Edwards, Sarah Teacher, Grade 5   sarah.edwards@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Farnum, Sean Teacher, Grade 3   farnums@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wadsworth, Amanda Teacher, Grade 5   fedaka@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gros, Trisha Teacher, Kindergarten   trisha.gros@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Weston, Zach Teacher, Grade 4   zachary.weston@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hackney, Sharon Instructional Literacy Coach   hacknes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haden, Julie Teacher, Grade 1   julie.haden@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Holmes, Joanna Teacher, Grade 5   holmesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Isbell, Heather Teacher, Grade 1   isbellh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jackson, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 2   jacksoj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Janice Occupational Therapist   janice.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kastor, Ginger Teacher, Kindergarten   kastorg@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Keisler, Heather Teacher, ESE   keisleh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kerekes, Cheryl Teacher, Kindergarten   kerekec@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kirby, Kim Speech   kirbyk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kusiak, Kathryn Teacher, Grade 4   kusiakk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ledford, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 1   ledforj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Martin, Donna Guidance Clerk   donna.martin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mercurio, Debbie IT Specialist   mercurd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Palmatier, Jillian Teacher, Grade 2   jillian.palmatier@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Royal, Rebecca Teacher, Grade 4   rebecca.royal@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Simpson, Laura Teacher, Grade 4   simpsol@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stecher, Tierra Teacher, Grade 4   tierra.stecher@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Leigh Ann Teacher, Kindergarten   stewarl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wardley, Jamie Teacher, Art   jamie.wardley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Worthington, Hali Teacher, Grade 3   hali.worthington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Worthington, Katrina Teacher, Grade 3   katrina.worthington@stjohns.k12.fl.us